19190 escorts
Worldwide Escort Directory
Free advertising Find your companion
agencies
773
photos
109092
videos
1001
countries
126

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    Oh she is perfect, photos is real and she sucks so good

    Meeting Country:

    Georgia

    Meeting City:

    Tbilisi

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    150 USD
    Ali
    2018.08.20
  • REVIEW

    First and most impotant, she is LEGIT .
    Had so much fun being with her even for a short period of time, if not for my prior meetings I would have asked her to stay for the night. Definitely a smart girl and can converse fluently. She's punctual and able to meet me in my hotel with a short notice. Didn't think twice on spending my $ on her, she's worth it and real catch!

    Meeting Country:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    550 USD
    Tomi
    2018.08.20
  • REVIEW

    hello mary i hope you undestand us don't like that russian drugad girls put the agency was fake this we go report this no here this girls the police go meet her she was ilegal and she put fake new but the immegration go have her pictures and advert and fone numbrs that i am sure stop put bullshit from the agency that you go have big problems

    Meeting Country:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting City:

    A Kung Ngam

    Meeting length:

    3pm hours

    Cost:

    50 EUR
    mary
    2018.08.20
  • REVIEW

    Not bad at all, does what she says and seems to love her job nearly as much as she loves herself, and boy does she love herself.

    Meeting Country:

    Hong Kong

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    500 EUR
    Tinker
    2018.08.20
  • REVIEW

    She came to my location and looked nothing as the pictures.fake photos

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    Paulk
    2018.08.20
  • REVIEW

    Fake photo and a girl is old lady with bad body.Fake photo and a girl is old lady with bad body.

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    120 EUR
    jony
    2018.08.20
  • REVIEW

    I met her she drugged me and stole my wallet, be very careful of her and her handler who manages multiple accounts on this site including babe rus, they are criminals drugging victims. stole all my money, I have reported to police.

    Meeting Country:

    Cameroon

    Meeting City:

    Douala

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    1000 EUR
    issac
    2018.08.20
  • REVIEW

    Fake fake fake
    She is different girl and ugly

    Meeting Country:

    Philippines

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    160 EUR
    Mike
    2018.08.20
  • REVIEW

    nice company
    pictures are old she has now a few extra pounds

    Meeting Country:

    Lebanon

    Meeting City:

    Beirut

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    300 USD
    kamil
    2018.08.20
  • REVIEW

    Nice girl and good service
    She is however older and has extra KG

    Meeting Country:

    Lebanon

    Meeting City:

    Beirut

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    300 USD
    kamil
    2018.08.20
  • REVIEW

    Faux profil. Cette escort n'est pas la fille sur les photos. Les photos ont été volées au modèle Vicky Li...

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Aas

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    Coco
    2018.08.20
  • REVIEW

    i met her and found her very social and friendly.
    she speaks both French and English , smart and always with a smile.
    i hope to meet her again on my next trip to Senegal

    Meeting Country:

    Senegal

    Meeting City:

    Dakar

    Meeting length:

    4 hours

    Cost:

    500 EUR
    steve edwards
    2018.08.20
  • REVIEW

    I met with her two weeks ago.
    she is a very social friendly and smart girl. loves to make fun,already with a smile and playful..
    i hope to meet her again when i visit Senegal again for business

    Meeting Country:

    Senegal

    Meeting City:

    Dakar

    Meeting length:

    4 hours

    Cost:

    500 EUR
    steve
    2018.08.20
  • REVIEW

    Awful experience! Rushing all the time and zero pleasure.
    Stay away from this girl!

    Meeting Country:

    Bulgaria

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    60 EUR
    Gregor
    2018.08.20
  • REVIEW

    My first outing with Eliza in Singapore. Eliza was absolutely fantastic and every way ..she has an amazing figure one build for no stop sex in every way!! Have never met anyone that can organism three times in one hour x .. Eliza has incredibly sexual energy loves to touch and be touched everywhere you can think of . Her oral skills are amazing and guys she will have you Cuming in seconds if you let her!!! If your looking for someone with. Great sense of humour a fantastic body and amazing sexual appetite then look no further!

    Meeting Country:

    Singapore

    Meeting City:

    Singapore City

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    400 EUR
    David Jonas
    2018.08.19
  • REVIEW

    WOW - what a hot and sexy Escort. I saw her couple of times in Basel and now I invited her for a long and wild weekend in the Bahamas. She is very elegant, funny, sexy, open minded, and a mature Escort. I recommend her. If you like mature Escorts you have to see her. She is based in Basel.

    Meeting Country:

    The Bahamas

    Meeting City:

    Freeport

    Meeting length:

    2 days

    Cost:

    3000 EUR
    adam
    2018.08.19
  • REVIEW

    The ugliest woman i have ever touched,not recomened at all She smell like gasoline With poor personal higiene

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    erik
    2018.08.19
  • REVIEW

    She is not good in any aspect, look mature and different from picture. Fake picture

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    120 EUR
    crys
    2018.08.19
  • REVIEW

    I cant go without comments... Lol.... Definitely a truly delightful woman who is intelligent and kind. She naturally makes you feel very welcome and relaxed, talking and asking questions effortlessly. She has a lovely curvy sexy figure, is open minded and considerate and is happy to take the lead as well as be led. I would certainly recommend Niki, she’s lovely.........!

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    550 EUR
    Mason G
    2018.08.19
  • REVIEW

    I met this girl in a couple scenario (treesome with my wife). She was very professional and easy going. Open communication from the momen we met. Nice small body and passionate sex with me and my wife. I strongly recommend her though she is bit pricey for market in Bulgaria.

    Meeting Country:

    Bulgaria

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Gregorjan999
    2018.08.19
Rome escorts
Top escort babes and pornstar escorts from Italy and all over the world. One of the biggest escorts directory with call girls in Rome. The top pornstar escort girls and luxury escorts are available right here, right now. Don’t hesitate, contact your Rome and Milan escorts today!
TOP ESCORT BABES
All personal and classified ads presented on this website are only for informational purposes. The operators of the website do not control, supervise, verify, investigate or authenticate any of the content, communications or representations posted by users or advertisers of the website. TOPESCORTBABES.COM is not an escort agency, nor can we make referrals. If you wish to contact the adult entertainers who advertise on TOPESCORTBABES.COM, please use the contact information in the individual ad. We do not have any additional contact information for the advertisers beyond what is printed in the ads and we cannot forward emails.
Escort Ads & Photos
All advertiser content contained in this website is provided to TOPESCORTBABES.COM by individuals for the purposes of paid advertisements and is the responsibility of the individual advertiser. TOPESCORTBABES.COM assumes no responsibility and cannot be held liable for any claims arising from advertisers ad.
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Accepted Credit Cards
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.