Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    she is super hot & genuine I enjoyed ever second of her

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    600 CZK
    Cozy bear
    2019.02.15
  • REVIEW

    Hey can we meet? Do you travel ton europe?

    Meeting Country:

    Poland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    24 hours

    Price:

    2000 EUR
    Ultrafireorion
    2019.02.15
  • REVIEW

    Hi, well what can I say Maddison was true to her word over the phone when I enquired about her services and may I say that she didn't disappoint. As nice as her pictures are she is tall hot blonde and killer fit body she has and not afraid to flaunt and let you explore with her. I had fun and a great time and I must admit she taught me a thing or two more like three/;more in bed and what great fun sex is all about and very understanding with other options you may need to desire to be satisfied. She is well worth the experience that's for sure because you will want to extend your booking and want to see her again for another experience with a damm Hotty Aussie lady

    Meeting Country:

    Australia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    550 USD
    Brocko
    2019.02.14
  • REVIEW

    What can I say about this gentle and wonderful woman. I had her for 1 hour and she was majestical, friendly, kind, all prepared and wonderful in her service. She loves what she does, knows very well how to please, she smiles often and enjoys the service rather than getting hurried past it. She gives you the rein to enjoy the time as you like it. I forgot the busy week whilst with her. We had a time which goes down my memory lane as special. Obviously coming back to her.

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Manhattan

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    josh
    2019.02.14
  • REVIEW

    Fake profile. Was absolutelly different girl. I left. Just time wasting.

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Riga

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    0 EUR
    Ralfs
    2019.02.14
  • REVIEW

    She was a no show. Spoke with her and made arrangements and she never showed up or contacted me to cancel.

    Meeting Country:

    Colombia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    5 hours

    Price:

    400 USD
    Lee
    2019.02.14
  • REVIEW

    Stunning women. Cheerful, great body, amazing blow. Real pictures, totally recommender.

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    140 EUR
    Bj
    2019.02.13
  • REVIEW

    Bait and switch. I Suspect she might even have look outs outside. Horrible attitude. Basically robs you.

    She has stretch marks that goes on for miles.

    But the worst thing about her is her attitude. Feigns pain. Feigns anger then runs out on you.

    First thing she does after she enters room is ask for payment. Then she pees and doesn't wash up. She's a terrible person

    Meeting Country:

    Philippines

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    175 USD
    Tusojlk
    2019.02.12
  • REVIEW

    I visited Jessica on Sunday to end my weekend visit to Helsinki In style. Called and she answered quickly. We agreed on a 1 hour meeting. Good instructions on how to find her apartment.
    When she opened the door I saw that the beautiful smile is even better in real life. She seemd a bit shy at first, but that all changed when we dropped the clothes.
    What a great body and personality!
    I wanted to start by licking her pussy - and she agreed (and senjoyed it as much as me). After a short while she wanted to return the favour. I rolled over on my back and she went right down to business. One of the best BJ:s I’ve had in years. Deep strokes. A real gf experience.
    After what seemed like forever she got on top of me. Had no problem riding my fair sized dick deep.
    Also did some missionary, before she went down on me again for some of that wonderful BJ.
    Finished off with a good - no excellent - doggy. It was the best ever. Firm body and a tight pussy that took my dick in an amazing way.
    Total experience: 10/10
    Can’t wait to my next trip to Helsinki. Will visit Jessica again. But probably 2 hours next time.
    Thank you beautiful!

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Fred
    2019.02.12
  • REVIEW

    Girl sent not the same as in pictures, more interested in talking to her friend than her service. Paid for 4hr but she left me at a bar after less than 2

    Meeting Country:

    Philippines

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    4 hours

    Price:

    300 USD
    Throwaway
    2019.02.12
  • REVIEW

    Guys - Got to tell you about this one! I never have written a review but had to after meeting Kim.

    She immediately made me feel comfortable at her incall. She had great conversation and we chatted for a few minutes. She then lead me back to the bedroom where we had great sex! I mean the kind that you get once or twice in your life!! Will take those memories will me as I continue exploring south east Asian. I don't usually miss girls afterwards but she most definitely made an impression on me...if you don't believe me go see for yourself.

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    500 USD
    SAM
    2019.02.12
  • REVIEW

    The pictures you see are "maybe" her but it is hard to tell since they are at least 10 years old. The lady I met was NOWHERE NEAR that. A regular woman looking like that would be around 35-45 years old. She might have had a wild life but still not the girl anymore. I asked her for a picture in advance, did not get one... now I know why. She was rude, stressed out and arrogant. Renegotiating the price... no smile no nothing. DO NOT GO TO HER!! You will find better... she asked for 100€ for 30 minutes... wow wtf !!!

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Saint Julian

    Meeting duration:

    10 minutes hours

    Price:

    70 too much... EUR
    Crossfire2014
    2019.02.12
  • REVIEW

    She is cool, was a bit late, but the pics are a bit misleading she is very thin, but good size breast. She was OK sex wise she seem to be holding back, not roungh or wild ,more conservative

    Meeting Country:

    Trinidad and Tobago

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    100 USD
    Brian
    2019.02.12
  • REVIEW

    really bad experience i invited her to a restaurant she was drunk she is very old her teeth are in bad shape from drinking alcohol the place where he resides is not safe and secure pay attention

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    400 EUR
    Adam
    2019.02.12
  • REVIEW

    Nice but not passionate and plus abit lazy and not to interested

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 GBP
    Mark
    2019.02.12
  • REVIEW

    True photos. Elle est propre et hygiénique et recoit dans un local sécurisé, j'aimerais bien la rencontrer une deuxième fois!

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Casablanca

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    jacobsmetz
    2019.02.12
  • REVIEW

    I decided I wanted to forget the rain for at least one hour and called Jessica. She answered quickly and we agreed on a meeting. Easy to find her clean and nice apartment.
    When I arrived wet and cold she greeted me with a warm smile. As others have said, there is no question it is here in the pictures. Even better looking in real life.
    After a short conversation we went down to business. Clothes off and Jessica started with blowing me. Excellent deep bj. Her long soft hair flowing over my stomach mad it even better.
    Had to tell her to stop, so that I wouldn’t finish then and there.
    She got on top and rode me. Good ride with a perfect view and touching her spectacular tits. Wow.
    Finally I asked her to change into doggy. What a finalle! I could go really deep Jessica seemed to like it as much as me.
    Do I recommend? Yes!
    Will I come back? Yes!

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    200 EUR
    Micko P
    2019.02.12
  • REVIEW

    She is great fun, funny, clever, smart, sexy and more. I was a lucky man last night she let me into her world... Once you are in this world you do not want to go. Anyway, I feel great she gave me lots of pleasure and more only she know what I mean. This girl is most special you will see it once you have met her, this is pure addiction that goes through your entire body. I have met lots of girls so far but noone like her. See you soon babe xxx

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Paris

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    Tronn
    2019.02.09
  • REVIEW

    She is different than photes in website but she is very hot and need fuck
    She have so much big ass and so much fat but she give you nice feel 8n the bed

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    50 EUR
    Mo
    2019.02.09
  • REVIEW

    Totally unforgettable
    The most beautiful creature I have ever encountered, i was treated so well and made to feel special, I wish it never had to end I’m completely blown away

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Meeting duration:

    4 hours

    Price:

    600 EUR
    Chris
    2019.02.09
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by LBG Pro LTD. 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter